Saturday, 9 June 2018

Dreads Media

World Cup 2018 fixtures: match schedule and dates for tournament



(BST Time)
(Nigerian Time +1)


Group stages


Thursday 14 June
Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 4pm


Friday 15 June
Egypt vs Uruguay (Group A) - Ekaterinburg - 1pm
Morocco vs Iran (Group B) - St Petersburg - 4pm
Portugal vs Spain (Group B) - Sochi - 7pm


Saturday 16 June
France vs Australia (Group C) - Kazan - 11am
Argentina vs Iceland (Group D) - Moscow (Spartak) - 2pm
Peru vs Denmark (Group C) - Saransk - 5pm
Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D) - Kaliningrad - 8pm


Sunday 17 June
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E) - Samara - 1pm
Germany vs Mexico (Group F) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 4pm
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E) - Rostov-on-Don - 7pm


Monday 18 June
Sweden vs South Korea (Group F) - Nizhny Novgorod - 1pm
Belgium vs Panama (Group G) - Sochi - 4pm
Tunisia vs England (Group G) - Volgograd - 7pm


Tuesday 19 June
Colombia vs Japan (Group H) - Saransk - 1pm
Poland vs Senegal (Group H) - Moscow (Spartak) - 4pm
Russia vs Egypt (Group A) - St Petersburg - 7pm


Wednesday 20 June
Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 1pm
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Rostov-on-Don - 4pm
Iran vs Spain (Group B) - Kazan - 7pm


Thursday 21 June
Denmark vs Australia (Group C) - Samara - 1pm
France vs Peru (Group C) - Ekaterinburg - 4pm
Argentina vs Croatia (Group D) - Nizhny Novgorod - 7pm


Friday 22 June
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Group E) - St Petersburg - 1pm
Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D) - Volgograd - 4pm
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E) - Kaliningrad - 7pm


Saturday 23 June
Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G) - Moscow (Spartak) - 1pm
South Korea vs Mexico (Group F) - Rostov-on-Don - 4pm
Germany v Sweden (Group F) - Sochi - 7pm


Sunday 24 June
England vs Panama (Group G) - Nizhny Novgorod - 1pm
Japan vs Senegal (Group H) - Ekaterinburg - 4pm
Poland vs Colombia (Group H) - Kazan - 7pm


Monday 25 June
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A) - Samara - 3pm
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A) - Volgograd - 3pm
Spain vs Morocco (Group B) - Kaliningrad - 7pm
Iran vs Portugal (Group B) - Saransk - 7pm


Tuesday 26 June
Denmark vs France (Group C) - Moscow (Luzhniki) - 3pm
Australia vs Peru (Group C) - Sochi - 3pm
Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D) - St Petersburg - 7pm
Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) - Rostov-on-Don - 7pm


Wednesday 27 June
South Korea vs Germany (Group F) - Kazan - 3pm
Mexico vs Sweden (Group F) - Ekaterinburg - 3pm
Serbia vs Brazil (Group E) - Moscow (Spartak) - 7pm
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E) - Nizhny Novgorod - 7pm


Thursday 28 June
Japan vs Poland (Group H) - Volgograd - 3pm
Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) - Samara - 3pm
England vs Belgium (Group G) - Kaliningrad - 7pm
Panama vs Tunisia (Group G) - Saransk - 7pm



Round of 16
(Matches in bold are potentialEngland fixtures)


Saturday 30 June
Group C winner vs Group D runner-up - Kazan, 3pm (Match 50)
Group A winner vs Group B runner-up- Sochi, 7pm (Match 49)


Sunday 1 July
Group B winner vs Group A runner-up- Moscow (Luzhniki), 3pm (Match 51)
Group D winner vs Group C runner-up - Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm (Match 52)


Monday 2 July
Group E winner vs Group F runner-up - Samara, 3pm (Match 53)
Group G winner vs Group H runner-up - Rostov-on-Don, 7pm (Match 54)


Tuesday 3 July
Group F winner vs Group E runner-up - St Petersburg 3pm (Match 55)
Group H winner vs Group G runner-up - Moscow (Spartak), 7pm (Match 56)


Quarter-finals

Friday 6 July
Winner match 49 vs Winner match 50 - Nizhny Novgorod, 3pm (Match 57)
Winner match 53 vs Winner match 54 - Kazan, 7pm (Match 58)


Saturday 7 July
Winner match 55 vs Winner match 56 - Samara, 3pm (Match 60)
Winner match 51 vs Winner match 52 - Sochi, 7pm (Match 59)


Semi-finals

Tuesday 10 July
Winner match 57 vs Winner match 58 - St Petersburg, 7pm (Match 61)


Wednesday 11 July
Winner match 59 vs Winner match 60 - Moscow (Luzhniki), 7pm (Match 62)


Third place play-off

Saturday 14 July
Loser match 61 vs Loser match 62 - St Petersburg, 3pm


Final

Sunday 15 July
Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm



Powered by : Dreads Media
Follow us @dreadsmedia

Dreads Media

About Dreads Media -

Dreads Media : Media Strategist | Digital Marketing | Social Media Marketing | PR Consultancy | Blog | Advert Placement | Whatsapp: +2348128521572 | Instagram: @dreadsmedia | Facebook: @Dreadsmedia | Twitter: @Dreadsmedia | Web: www.dreadsmedia.com .

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :